Contact Us

 

United Ways of Texas
1910 E Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Austin, TX 78702
P: (512) 651-1149

Adrianna Cuéllar Rojas
President and CEO

Adrianna.Cuellar@uwtexas.org


Roxanne Saldaña Jones
Senior Vice President 

Roxanne.Jones@uwtexas.org

 

Shannon Stagner
Director of Member Services 

Shannon.Stagner@uwtexas.org

 

Greg Bennett
Director of Statewide Projects

Greg.Bennett@uwtexas.org 


James Thurston
Director of Policy and Community Engagement
 

James.Thurston@uwtexas.org 

 

Toy Matula
Operations Manager


Toy.Matula@uwtexas.org
 


Zoe Ann Mason
Consultant

Zoeann.Mason@uwtexas.org


Melody Chatelle
Consultant

 (512) 502-9545